© 2024 Connecticut Public

FCC Public Inspection Files:
WEDH · WEDN · WEDW · WEDY
WECS · WEDW-FM · WNPR · WPKT · WRLI-FM · WVOF
Public Files Contact · ATSC 3.0 FAQ
Leadership Giving Overview » Join the Visionary Society
Get Your FREE Personal Estate Planning Guide

Make Your Leadership Gift Today:

About Leadership Giving:

Investment Priorities:

Planned Giving & Bequests:

Philanthropic Giving:

The Institutional Advancement Team:

Ipsita Ganguli
Director | Foundations and Special Projects
About Ipsita »
Email: iganguli@ctpublic.org
Phone: (860) 275-7306
Janet Headley
Nicole Kimball
Annual Giving and Operations
About Nicole »
Email: nkimball@ctpublic.org
Johnnie Malloy
Senior Director | Major Gifts, Fairfield County
About Johnnie »
Email: jmalloy@ctpublic.org
Phone: (860) 275-7259
Deidre Tavera
Chief Development Officer
About Deidre »
Email: dtavera@ctpublic.org
Phone: (860) 275-7275
Holly Winters
Senior Director / Major Giving
About Holly »
Email: hwinters@ctpublic.org
Phone: (860) 275-7344
Shannon Sullivan-Murnane
Senior Leadership Giving Manager
About Shannon »
Email: smurnane@ctpublic.org
Phone: (860) 275-7250