© 2023 Connecticut Public

FCC Public Inspection Files:
WPKT · WRLI-FM · WEDW-FM · Public Files Contact
Leadership Giving Overview » Donor Recognition
Donor Recognition

Connecticut Public is grateful for the support of all of our donors who share in our mission to inform, educate and inspire the people of Connecticut. The following contributors have donated gifts or grants of $5,000 or more between July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022. With deep appreciation, we recognize their generosity through this Donor Honor Roll.

  • Josef and Anni Albers Foundation
  • Anonymous (6)
  • Tom and Melanie Barnes Family Fund at Main Street Community Foundation
  • Sara Jackson Batchelder
  • James R. and Frances H. Berger Foundation
  • Francisco L. Borges
  • Kathleen Bromage
  • Ruth Buczynski
  • Mary and Edward Budd
  • Chip and Monica Burnham
  • Carol Canino
  • Arnold and Sandra Chase
  • Kate W. Cassidy Foundation
  • Common Sense Fund
  • Connecticut Health Foundation, Inc
  • Connecticut Humanities with funding from Connecticut's Department of Economic and Community Development, the Office of the Arts and the State Legislature
  • The Community Foundation For Greater New Haven
  • The State of Connecticut Office of Film, Television and Digital Media
  • Konover Coppa Family Fund
  • Corporation for Public Broadcasting
  • Barbara O. David
  • Virginia Dean
  • Robert G. and Marguerite M. Derx Foundation
  • Fairfield County's Community Foundation
  • Edith Fein
  • Bill and Audrey Fitzgerald
  • Valerie Friedman
  • The Richard P. Garmany Fund at the Hartford Foundation for Public Giving
  • William Caspar Graustein Memorial Fund
  • The GroundTruth Project, Inc.
  • Carolyn B Hiller
  • Hartford Foundation For Public Giving
  • The Hearst Foundations
  • Nancy and Jeffrey Hoffman
  • Robert Jaeger, in memory of Patricia Jaeger
  • Amy and David Jaffe
  • Sharon and David G. Jepson
  • Susan and Peter Kelly
  • John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
  • Elizabeth M. Landon and Harriette M. Landon Charitable Foundation
  • Lawrence J. Lunden Foundation
  • The Nellie Mae Education Foundation, Inc.
  • Susan R. Fox and Gregory W. Melville
  • The Melville Charitable Trust
  • Penelope Miller
  • Christine Naktenis
  • Jane and William Nickerson
  • Robert and Margaret Patricelli Family Foundation, Inc
  • Jo-Ann N. Price and Michael P. Price
  • Joan and Barry Richter
  • Susan V Ritter
  • Robertson Foundation
  • James and Penelope Sherrard
  • Adolph and Ruth Schnurmacher Foundation, Inc.
  • Virginia and Robert Shiller
  • Simone and David Simon
  • Pamela and Bruce Simonds
  • Edith Simpson
  • The Smart Family Foundation of New York
  • TomKat Foundation
  • The Emily Hall Tremaine Foundation, Inc.
  • Eliot and Annick Wadsworth
  • Sukey Wagner
  • Susan Devokaitis and Charles Weedon
  • Widgeon Point Charitable Foundation
  • Joseph R Zimmel

Make Your Leadership Gift Today:

About Leadership Giving:

Investment Priorities:

Planned Giving & Bequests:

Philanthropic Giving:

The Institutional Advancement Team:

Ipsita Ganguli
Director | Foundations and Special Projects
About Ipsita »
Email: iganguli@ctpublic.org
Phone: (860) 275-7306
Janet Headley
Nicole Kimball
Annual Giving and Operations
About Nicole »
Email: nkimball@ctpublic.org
Johnnie Malloy
Senior Director | Major Gifts, Fairfield County
About Johnnie »
Email: jmalloy@ctpublic.org
Phone: (860) 275-7259
Deidre Tavera
Chief Development Officer
About Deidre »
Email: dtavera@ctpublic.org
Phone: (860) 275-7275
Holly Winters
Senior Director / Major Giving
About Holly »
Email: hwinters@ctpublic.org
Phone: (860) 275-7344
Shannon Sullivan-Murnane
Senior Leadership Giving Manager
About Shannon »
Email: smurnane@ctpublic.org
Phone: (860) 275-7250